Name Title Coverage Phone Number Email Address
John Lowell CEO All Offices 310-283-5646 john@outsource.net
Lorraine Sepulveda Payroll Manager All Offices 310-765-4601 lorraine@outsource.net
Lizbeth Mendez Payroll Account Manager CA and WA 310-953-3509 lmendez@outsource.net
Meily Carrozza Payroll Account Manager CO, AZ, and TX 720-496-4723 meily@outsource.net
Vanessa Ortiz Payroll Account Manager VA, GA, FL, and NC 703-991-0471 vanessa@outsource.net
Marella Romero Payroll Account Manager NY 646-461-6428 marella@outsource.net