Outsource welcomes any questions, concerns or feedback. You can directly reach members of our executive team by phone or email, or complete the form below to let us know what’s on your mind.

Executive Team

cellphone

 

cellphone

John Lowell
CEO

310-953-3035
john@outsource.net

Amy Hawkes
CFO

310-953-3779
amy@outsource.net

cellphone

 

cellphone

 

cellphone

Steve Ebenhack
President

310-953-3039
steve@outsource.net

Sam Jarvis
Chief Operating Officer

310-765-4610
sam@outsource.net

Shawn Dale
VP of Sales

415-513-4182
shawn@outsource.net

Corporate Support

cellphone

cellphone

Payroll Resolution
Lorraine Sepulveda

310-765-4601
Lorraine@outsource.net

Account Receivable
Karrie Amuneke

469-713-3450
ar@outsource.net

cellphone

HR Resolution
Ashley Nguyen

310-765-7760
hr@outsource.net

Locations

click on pins for branch information
map-outsource

Seattle, WA

Contact Us